top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKayla Miller

Job Search

I started my job search earlier this month and it is more challenging to find a good fitting job. I had a couple job offers however a lot of software development jobs right now require a bachelors degree. I am a hard working person and would love to grow in my career as a software developer. I have applied for over 150 jobs across the country and either don't here back or they require more schooling. My hope is to have a company take a chance on me so I can prove how determined I am. I look forward to my future in software and learning all I can so I can excel in my career. I am sure this will be a long prosses and hoping my hard work pays off.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page